Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Kimberly Smith

Kimberly Smith

January 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Smith
"Shannon helped me make adjustments to my policy. She is kind and very helpful. I feel comfortable asking questions and know I’ll receive an honest answer. Thank you Shannon!"
Profile photo of Magdalena

Magdalena

December 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Magdalena
"(Translated by Google) Excellent service from Jailene. The quote was fast and at a very good price. (Original) Excelente servicio por parte de Jailene. La cotización fue rápida y a muy buen precio."
Profile photo of Ileen Hueta-Luna

Ileen Hueta-Luna

August 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ileen Hueta-Luna
"We’ve been with Chris and his office for many years! They've been great to our family. Today I had the pleasure of speaking to Shannon, who is amazing and extremely helpful! Felt like I was chatting with a good friend while taking care of all my insurance needs. Made a not so fun/easy task feel like a breeze. Thank you Shannon."
Profile photo of Beckett Reynolds

Beckett Reynolds

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beckett Reynolds
"I have had a policy with Chris’ office for multiple years now and this team makes insurance feel less stressful and more personal. Through the ups and downs of insurance claims, Shannon has always been there to assist me in whatever I needed. I can’t recommend this team enough for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Sophie G

Sophie G

July 19, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sophie G
"Shannon was so sweet and helpful! Trying to get a hold of someone with other companies was taking forever and was a stressful process so getting to speak with Shannon and have her help me smoothly and effortlessly was a blessing!"
Profile photo of Jess Adams

Jess Adams

June 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jess Adams
"Shannon was extremely sweet and helpful. 11/10 experience!"
Profile photo of Alex Sanabria

Alex Sanabria

May 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alex Sanabria
"Setting up renters insurance was super easy I worked with Shannon maness I’ll definitely come to her for my next insurance policy"
Profile photo of Umair Abbasi

Umair Abbasi

April 17, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Umair Abbasi
"If you want your refund processed and know folks who can read then this is not the agency for you. Canceled insurance, provided mailing address, two checks were issued, none arrived. Now bouncing between this agent and StateFarm on who is responsible."
Profile photo of C. Jonas M.

C. Jonas M.

March 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by C. Jonas M.
"Excellent insurance guy!"
Profile photo of AJ D

AJ D

March 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by AJ D
"I was thoroughly impressed by the wonderful customer service that I received by Shannon and Luis. Shannon displayed professionalism, and was very knowledgeable about State Farm's auto policy. She is tactful, kind and respectful. I will recommend State Farm to my friends and family members. From a grateful new policy holder. A DeJesus"
Profile photo of Ryan Stolte

Ryan Stolte

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Stolte
"Luis was very helpful."
Profile photo of Brandie Dieterle Delahoz

Brandie Dieterle Delahoz

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brandie Dieterle Delahoz
"Shannon went above and beyond to get crucial insurance information for me. She really exemplifies customer service!"
Profile photo of Gimpy

Gimpy

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gimpy
"I had a great experience packaging my auto and life insurance. Shannon helped me personalize my coverages and set up my payments."
Profile photo of Anson Perbera

Anson Perbera

September 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Anson Perbera
"Easy to talk to nothing but positive energy with her responses. Shannon answered every question and helped me combined everything into one easy payment. Wish there were more customer services like this experience...."
Profile photo of Amy Wilderson

Amy Wilderson

September 15, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Wilderson
"Worst experience with statefarm ever!! It is a shame for State Farm to have this agency. I have moved and changed my address on file with them 2 months ago and I even emailed them about it as well; However, they did not call me or told me nothing to change my agent to someone in my new state . They just billed me monthly. They did not care even when I called them!!! there was a woman who picked up the phone and she refused to accept that I sent them email not to mention the address on file was changed as well!!! They are the worst!"
Profile photo of Josh Krohn

Josh Krohn

April 6, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Krohn
"Great customer service and super cheap rates. Thanks Shannon."
Profile photo of Bill Northend

Bill Northend

March 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bill Northend
"Very focused on customer service. Was really taken care of in getting my coverage transferred and set up. When I shortly thereafter had to file a pain-in-the-neck claim they made it easy and really advocated for me. I feel like a premium customer - well treated, appreciated and just cared about. I am an enthusiastic advocate!"
Profile photo of Carla Ibanez

Carla Ibanez

March 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Carla Ibanez
"Great services!"
Profile photo of Ron Miller

Ron Miller

July 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Miller
"Shannon was so knowlegable and helpful I MUST write this review. I recently moved to Nevada while keeping some real estate in Oregon. There were several confusing insurance questions that Shannon COMPLETELY cleared up for me. THANK YOU SHANNON!!!"
Profile photo of Robin Case

Robin Case

May 7, 2021

1  out of  5 rating by Robin Case
"I don't know who I spoke with in Chris's office, but from the very beginning of the call she had serious attitude. I was a new customer to State Farm, and two weeks later they up and cancel my policy stating my refund "would be along shortly" I paid the policy in full, so I needed that money to buy a new policy elsewhere. When I explained that to this woman, rightfully upset and frustrated with the situation, she interrupted me and beginning lecturing me on how I was treating her, never mind the way she was talking to me. I did not swear, or blame her, simply stated I wanted my money back. This is a customer service industry. People will be frustrated, and adding fuel to the fire does not provide a solution. Had she just helped me in a calm matter, the situation may have been solved. As of now, I will never do business with this State Farm office, and will share my experience with friends and family. Chris may be a great guy, but whoever that woman was, she's got to go. You cant treat potential clients that way."
Profile photo of Scott Rice

Scott Rice

January 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Rice
"I cannot say enough good things about Shannon Maness from this agency! After speaking with her after our longtime agent retired we were so impressed that we immediately asked to have all of our policies moved to her location. Today I had numerous questions and concerns and she was once again every bit as impressive as the first time we spoke. So easy to understand. Immensely patient. Incredibly kind. It can be stressful to have your agent retire once you have built up a great rapport with his staff. Meeting Shannon made the whole transition process a breeze!! Thank you, Shannon! Thank you, Chris Gonzales! State Farm continues to be the highest standard for excellence in customer care."
Profile photo of Erika Schreiner

Erika Schreiner

January 13, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Erika Schreiner
"I have had State Farm insurance for over 10 years. I have moved many times and have had the pleasure of working with many different State Farm agents. I only spoke with Chris Gonzalez, the agent, once and he was very nice. As for his staff - I had positive communications with Luis a few times when I was changing my address. I received a bill for a vehicle that I had removed from my insurance and called to get some additional information on why I was charged when the vehicle was not longer in my possession or being driven. Luis was very rude, I work in customer service, and when I told him that I felt he was being dismissive and condescending (I may have just said, I feel you are being rude), he said he didn't understand and that I should just disregard the bill. When I asked why I was receiving it, he spoke over me and repeated that I just needed to disregard it, without offering any reason why. I then received the bill in the mail and called again, solely for information as I know very little about insurance. Luis was rude again and I promptly asked to switch my account to a different agent. After switching to a new agent, I made one phone call regarding the bill, it was an 8 min phone call, got all my questions answered and the woman was very helpful, patient, and kind. I will not go back to Chris, though he was very nice in all the dealings I had with him, it was Luis (his staff) who caused me to make the decision to change my agent, and the woman I spoke to with my new agency retained my accounts with State Farm. After speaking with Chris' office, Luis specifically, I almost changed my insurance provider altogether."
Profile photo of aundraya gonzales

aundraya gonzales

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by aundraya gonzales
"I have been a client since day 1 and very satisfied with the customer service and pricing of all my policies. I am a forever client🤗🥰"
Profile photo of Issac Kravitz

Issac Kravitz

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Issac Kravitz
"Smart and patient, highly recommended."
Profile photo of John Turner

John Turner

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by John Turner
"Fantastic customer service. I don’t write a lot of reviews, but Chris was super helpful and took a lot of time working me through some complex issues. Highly recommended."